Emeritus Faculty

Anderson, Brian

Email: anderson@ucdavis.edu
Craigmill, Arthur
Emeritus CE Epecialist
4123 Meyer Hall
Email: alcraigmill@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-2936
Crosby, Donald
Emeritus Professors
4143 Meyer Hall
Email: dgcrosby@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530 752 4529
Golub, Mari S

Email: msgolub@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5119
Hsieh, Dennis
Emeritus Professors

Phone: 886-37-246166 (ext. 36515)
Hunt, John W

Email: jwhunt@ucdavis.edu
Seiber, James N
Emeritus Professor
4143 Meyer Hall
Email: jnseiber@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530 752-1141
Stimmann, Mike
Emeritus CE Epecialist

Woolley, Dorothy
196 Briggs Hall
Email: dewoolley@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530 756 3692