Emeritus Faculty

Cherr, Gary N
Professor
Email: gncherr@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (707) 875-2051
Denison, Michael S
Distinguished Emeritus Professor
Email: msdenison@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-3879
Golub, Mari S
Email: msgolub@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5119
Hsieh, Dennis
Emeritus Professors
Phone: 886-37-246166 (ext. 36515)
Hunt, John
Email: jwhunt@ucdavis.edu
Seiber, James N
Emeritus Professor
4143 Meyer Hall
Email: jnseiber@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530 752-1141
Shibamoto, Taka
Distinguished Emeritus Professor
Email: tshibamoto@ucdavis.edu
Stimmann, Mike
Emeritus CE Epecialist