Researchers / Post Docs

ResearcherTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Bower, Julie Off Campus jcbower@ucdavis.edu
Buonasera, Tammy Yvonne tybuonasera@ucdavis.edu
Cope, James D Meyer Hall jdcope@ucdavis.edu
Cremonini, Eleonora 4305 Meyer Hall ecremonini@ucdavis.edu
Griffiths, Joanna S 4339 Meyer Hall jsgriffiths@ucdavis.edu
He, Guochun Assistant Project Scientist 4329 Meyer Hall gchhe@ucdavis.edu530-752-4174
Huang, Shenq-Shyang POSTDOCTORAL SCHOLAR-EMPLOYEE Meyer Hall sshuang@ucdavis.edu
Karim, Noreen 4310 Meyer Hall nkkarim@ucdavis.edu
Mann, Chanapa Michelle 4416 Meyer Hall cmmann@ucdavis.edu
Nechat, Sumi snechat@ucdavis.edu
Pasparakis, Christina Meyer Hall cpasparakis@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Bryn Specialist Off Campus bmphillips@ucdavis.edu831-624-0947
Phillips, Marjorie AAssistant Project Scientist 4310/4401 Meyer Hall maphillips@ucdavis.edu530-752-2459
Roach, Jennifer Research Associate 4335 Meyer Hall jlroach@ucdavis.edu530-752-2473
Rusit, Xylina Galicia 4416 Meyer Hall xgrusit@ucdavis.edu
Siegler, Katie Associate Specialist csiegler@ucdavis.edu
Tachachartvanich, Phum Meyer Hall ptac@ucdavis.edu
Trousdell, Justin Francis 4251 Meyer Hall jftrousdell@ucdavis.edu
Vogel, Christoph FProfessional Researcher cfvogel@ucdavis.edu
Vonderembse, Annalise N anvonderembse@ucdavis.edu
Wagner, Karen ASST RES-FY 83 Meyer Hall kmwagner@ucdavis.edu