Researchers / Post Docs

ResearcherTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Bower, Julie Research Associate Off Campus jcbower@ucdavis.edu
Cope, James DPostdoctoral Scholar Meyer Hall jdcope@ucdavis.edu
Griffiths, Joanna SPostdoctoral Scholar 4339 Meyer Hall jsgriffiths@ucdavis.edu
Huang, Shenq-Shyang Postdoctoral Scholar Meyer Hall sshuang@ucdavis.edu
Hunt, John Research Associate Meyer Hall jwhunt@ucdavis.edu
Iglesias, Dario EzequielPostdoctoral Scholar 4315 Meyer Hall deiglesias@ucdavis.edu5307529262
Karim, Noreen Postdoctoral Scholar 4310 Meyer Hall nkkarim@ucdavis.edu
Khan, Bushra Assistant Project Scientist Off Campus bhkhan@ucdavis.edu
Mann, Chanapa MichelleJunior Specialist 4416 Meyer Hall cmmann@ucdavis.edu
Nechat, Sumi Postdoctoral Scholar 4310 Meyer Hall snechat@ucdavis.edu
Peterson, Benjamin Postdoctoral Scholar Meyer Hall bpeterson26@wisc.edu
Phillips, Bryn Specialist Off Campus bmphillips@ucdavis.edu831-624-0947
Phillips, Marjorie AAssistant Project Scientist 4310/4401 Meyer Hall maphillips@ucdavis.edu530-752-2459
Siegler, Katie Associate Specialist Off Campus csiegler@ucdavis.edu
Tisthammer, Kaho Postdoctoral Scholar Meyer Hall ktist@ucdavis.edu
Vogel, Christoph FProfessional Researcher cfvogel@ucdavis.edu