Grad Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Boles, Sara Pharmacology & Toxicology seboles@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Bonnar, David Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry djbonnar@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema, Ronald
Borja, Trevor taborja@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon
Burke, Guy Atmospheric Science gburke@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Cohen, Lisa ljcohen@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Farley, Ryan Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry rufarley@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Gill, Tony jagill@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Goecker, Zachary Pharmacology & Toxicology zgoecker@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Jackson, Kyle kbjackson@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Jiang, Wenqing gwqjiang@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Jugan, Juliann jajugan@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Kang, Jiye jikang@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia
Li, Yichen Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry cylli@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Lieb, Heather hclieb@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Lin, Lowei lowlin@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Liu, Xiuzhen xiuliu@ucdavis.edu
Matzoll, Ashleigh akmatzoll@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon
McNabb, Nicole Pharmacology & Toxicology namcnabb@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Milan, Jennifer jamilan@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon
Mouat, Julia jmouat@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Niedek, Christopher Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry crniedek@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Park, Jane jajpark@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Pouv, Amara akpouv@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Pressly, Brandon bpressly@ucdavis.edu
Redman, Zachary zcredman@ucdavis.edu
Shea, Emily Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry eashea@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Steliotes, Emily Food Science esteliotes@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Ziwei wzwwang@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia
Yip, Julia jmyip@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon