Grad Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Bonnar, David Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry djbonnar@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema, Ronald
Cook, Bryce brycook@ucdavis.edu Poulin, Brett
Farley, Ryan Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry rnfarley@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Gill, Tony jagill@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Goecker, Zachary Pharmacology & Toxicology zgoecker@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Gross, Nicole Ecology Graduate Group ngross@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Jackson, Kyle kbjackson@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Jiang, Wenqing gwqjiang@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Jugan, Juliann jajugan@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Kang, Jiye jikang@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia
Li, Yichen Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry cylli@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Lin, Lowei lowlin@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Liu, Xiuzhen xiuliu@ucdavis.edu
Lynch, Ashlee ashlynch@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon
McNabb, Nicole Pharmacology & Toxicology namcnabb@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Michel, Matthew Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry memichel@ucdavis.edu Nicklisch, Sascha
Mostofinejad, Zahra zmostofinejad@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia
Mouat, Julia jmouat@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Niedek, Christopher Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry crniedek@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Romersi, Riccardo rfromersi@ucdavis.edu Nicklisch, Sascha
Steliotes, Emily Food Science esteliotes@ucdavis.edu
Tercero, Anthony adtercero@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Vasquez, Daniela dvasquez@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon