Researchers / Post Docs

ResearcherTitleOfficeEmailPhone
Bower, Julie Off Campus jcbower@ucdavis.edu
Buonasera, Tammy Yvonne tybuonasera@ucdavis.edu
Cremonini, Eleonora 4305 Meyer Hall ecremonini@ucdavis.edu
Fu, Xuan 4419 Meyer Hall scufu@ucdavis.edu
Griffiths, Joanna S 4339 Meyer Hall jsgriffiths@ucdavis.edu
He, Guochun Assistant Project Scientist 4329 Meyer Hall gchhe@ucdavis.edu530-752-4174
Karim, Noreen 4310 Meyer Hall nkkarim@ucdavis.edu
Kawano, Sho Meyer Hall shokawano@ucdavis.edu
McFall, Alexander 3127 Meyer Hall asmcfall@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Bryn Specialist Off Campus bmphillips@ucdavis.edu831-624-0947
Phillips, Marjorie AAssistant Project Scientist 4310/4401 Meyer Hall maphillips@ucdavis.edu530-752-2459
Roach, Jennifer Research Associate 4335 Meyer Hall jlroach@ucdavis.edu530-752-2473
Rusit, Xylina Galicia 4416 Meyer Hall xgrusit@ucdavis.edu
Siegler, Katie Associate Specialist csiegler@ucdavis.edu
Tachachartvanich, Phum Meyer Hall ptac@ucdavis.edu
Trego, Marisa Liana mltrego@ucdavis.edu
Vogel, Christoph FProfessional Researcher cfvogel@ucdavis.edu
Vonderembse, Annalise N anvonderembse@ucdavis.edu
Wagner, Karen ASST RES-FY 83 Meyer Hall kmwagner@ucdavis.edu
Young, Dominique EPOSTDOC-EMPLOYEE 4251 Meyer Hall deyou@ucdavis.edu