Grad Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Bonnar, David Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry djbonnar@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema, Ronald
Farley, Ryan Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry rnfarley@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Gill, Tony jagill@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Goecker, Zachary Pharmacology & Toxicology zgoecker@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Jackson, Kyle kbjackson@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Jiang, Wenqing gwqjiang@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Jugan, Juliann jajugan@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Kang, Jiye jikang@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia
Li, Yichen Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry cylli@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Lieb, Heather hclieb@ucdavis.edu
Lin, Lowei lowlin@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Liu, Xiuzhen xiuliu@ucdavis.edu
Lynch, Ashlee ashlynch@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon
McNabb, Nicole Pharmacology & Toxicology namcnabb@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Michel, Matthew Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry memichel@ucdavis.edu Nicklisch, Sascha
Mostofinejad, Zahra zmostofinejad@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia
Mouat, Julia jmouat@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Niedek, Christopher Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry crniedek@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Pressly, Brandon bpressly@ucdavis.edu
Steliotes, Emily Food Science esteliotes@ucdavis.edu
Tercero, Anthony adtercero@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Wang, Ziwei wzwwang@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia