Staff

Business Office
4138 Meyer Hall

Hours: Monday through Friday
7:30 am to 11:30 am
12:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Office Phone: (530) 752-1142
Office Fax: (530) 752-3394

 

NameTitleEmailPhone
Crum, Christine Chief Administrative Officer cdharlan@ucdavis.edu (530) 219-8136
Dye, Victoria PharmTox & AgChem Graduate Advisor vedye@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-4516
Hale, Jackie IR-4 Business Office Manager jbhale@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-7633
Horak, Michael Field Research Mgr 1 mjhorak@ucdavis.edu  
Jones, Leslie HR Analyst lesjones@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-2240
Kancir, Susan Student Affairs Officer & Undergraduate Academic Advisor sgkancir@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-1042
Kuzmicky, Paul Lab Safety pakuzmicky@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-2239
Nicholson, Wendall Account Manager wnicholson@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-7920
Tanguay, David Departmental Financial Analyst dgtanguay@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-1144
Tolson, Mika Pringle Staff Research Assoc II mptolson@ucdavis.edu (530) 752 7635
Webster, Vickey Program Analyst vrwebster@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-8998

Additional Support

Metro Cluster Support Staff