Staff

Business Office
4138 Meyer Hall

Hours: Monday through Friday
7:30 am to 11:30 am
12:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Office Phone: (530) 752-1142
Office Fax: (530) 752-3394

 

NameTitleEmailPhone
Balogh, V.Ana Program Analyst vvbalogh@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-8998
Crum, Christine Chief Administrative Officer cdharlan@ucdavis.edu (530) 219-8136
Erwin, Judy PharmTox & AgChem Graduate Advisor gjerwin@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-4516
Hale, Jackie IR-4 Business Office Manager jbhale@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-7633
Kancir, Susan Student Affairs Officer & Undergraduate Academic Advisor sgkancir@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-1042
Kuzmicky, Paul Lab Safety pakuzmicky@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-2239
Nicholson, Wendall Account Manager wnicholson@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-7920
Jones, Leslie HR Analyst lesjones@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-2240
Tanguay, David Departmental Financial Analyst dgtanguay@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-1144
Vaikkattil, Sudhir Systems Administrator ssvaikkattil@ucdavis.edu (530) 752-8815

Additional Support

Metro Cluster Support Staff