Researchers / Post Docs

Bower, Julie
na Off Campus
Email: jcbower@ucdavis.edu
Cano-Sancho, German
4416 Meyer Hall
Email: gcano@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-5896
Collier, Sonya
Assistant Project Scientist
4251 Meyer Hall
Email: sccollier@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2541
Da Silva (Van Scoy), April
Assistant Project Scientist

Email: avanscoy@ucdavis.edu
Elmore, Sarah
Postdoc
4416 Meyer Hall
Email: seelmore@ucdavis.edu
He, Guochun
Assistant Project Scientist
4329 Meyer Hall
Email: gchhe@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4174
Hunt, John W
Professional Researcher

Email: jwhunt@ucdavis.edu
Karim, Noreen
4310 Meyer Hall
Email: noreenmkd@gmail.com
Parker, Glendon J
4143 Meyer Hall
Email: gjparker@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Bryn
Specialist
Off Campus
Email: bmphillips@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 831-624-0947
Fax: 831-626-1518
Phillips, Marjorie A
Assistant Project Scientist
4310/4401 Meyer Hall
Email: maphillips@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2459
Reid, Noah
4335 Meyer Hall
Email: nreid@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2473
Roach, Jennifer
4335 Meyer Hall
Email: jlroach@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2473
Siegler, Katie
Associate Specialist

Email: csiegler@ucdavis.edu
Soshilov, Anatoly A.
Assistant Project Scientist
4329 Meyer Hall
Email: aasoshilov@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4174
Trunnelle, Kelly J
Postdoctoral Scholar

Email: kjtrunnelle@ucdavis.edu
Vogel, Christoph F
Professional Researcher

Email: cfvogel@ucdavis.edu
Young, Dominique E
POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE
4251 Meyer Hall
Email: deyou@ucdavis.edu
Zhao, Jing
4329 Meyer Hall
Email: jjzaho@ucdavis.edu