Researchers / Post Docs

Bower, Julie
na Off Campus
Email: jcbower@ucdavis.edu
Buonasera, Tammy Yvonne
Email: tybuonasera@ucdavis.edu
Cremonini, Eleonora
4305 Meyer Hall
Email: ecremonini@ucdavis.edu
He, Guochun
Assistant Project Scientist
4329 Meyer Hall
Email: gchhe@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4174
Karim, Noreen
4310 Meyer Hall
Email: nkkarim@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Bryn
Specialist
Off Campus
Email: bmphillips@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 831-624-0947
Fax: 831-626-1518
Phillips, Marjorie A
Assistant Project Scientist
4310/4401 Meyer Hall
Email: maphillips@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2459
Roach, Jennifer
Research Associate
4335 Meyer Hall
Email: jlroach@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2473
Siegler, Katie
Associate Specialist
Email: csiegler@ucdavis.edu
Tachachartvanich, Phum
na Meyer Hall
Email: ptac@ucdavis.edu
Vogel, Christoph F
Professional Researcher
Email: cfvogel@ucdavis.edu
Vonderembse, Annalise N
Email: anvonderembse@ucdavis.edu
Wagner, Karen
ASST RES-FY
83 Meyer Hall
Email: kmwagner@ucdavis.edu
Young, Dominique E
POSTDOC-EMPLOYEE
4251 Meyer Hall
Email: deyou@ucdavis.edu