Researchers / Post Docs

Bower, Julie
na Off Campus
Email: jcbower@ucdavis.edu
Cremonini, Eleonora

Email: ecremonini@ucdavis.edu
Daveri, Elena

Email: edaveri@ucdavis.edu
Elmore, Sarah
Postdoc
4416 Meyer Hall
Email: seelmore@ucdavis.edu
He, Guochun
Assistant Project Scientist
4329 Meyer Hall
Email: gchhe@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-4174
Lew, Michelle
Post Doc
4427 Meyer Hall
Email: mimlew@ucdavis.edu
Oziolor, Elias
4345 Meyer Hall
Email: emoziolor@ucdavis.edu
Phillips, Bryn
Specialist
Off Campus
Email: bmphillips@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 831-624-0947
Fax: 831-626-1518
Phillips, Marjorie A
Assistant Project Scientist
4310/4401 Meyer Hall
Email: maphillips@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2459
Roach, Jennifer
Research Associate
4335 Meyer Hall
Email: jlroach@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-2473
Siegler, Katie
Associate Specialist

Email: csiegler@ucdavis.edu
Trunnelle, Kelly J
Postdoctoral Scholar

Email: kjtrunnelle@ucdavis.edu
Vogel, Christoph F
Professional Researcher

Email: cfvogel@ucdavis.edu
Vonderembse, Annalise N

Email: anvonderembse@ucdavis.edu