Grad Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Agrawal, Karan Pharmacology & Toxicology kaagrawal@ucdavis.edu
Boles, Sara Pharmacology & Toxicology seboles@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Borja, Trevor taborja@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon
Castriota, Felicia fcastriota@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Cohen, Lisa ljcohen@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
De Leon, Christina tedeleon@ucdavis.edu
Gill, Tony jagill@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Goecker, Zachary Pharmacology & Toxicology zgoecker@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Green, Hilary hsgreen@ucdavis.edu
Hong, Brian bvhong@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Jackson, Kyle kbjackson@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Jiang, Wenqing gwqjiang@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Kang, Jiye jikang@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia
Karnay, Kristen kakarnay@ucdavis.edu Denison, Michael
Kodani, Sean sdkodani@ucdavis.edu
Kossack, Michelle Pharmacology & Toxicology mekossack@ucdavis.edu Denison, Michael
Lee, Ji jiilee@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Lin, Lowei lowlin@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Liu, Xiuzhen xiuliu@ucdavis.edu
Lovejoy, Eric eclovejoy@ucdavis.edu Denison, Michael
Maier, Monica Pharmacology & Toxicology mlmaier@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema, Ronald
Matzoll, Ashleigh akmatzoll@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon
Milan, Jennifer jamilan@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon
Miller, Jeffrey jthmiller@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Montgomery, Victoria vlmontgomery@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Jennifer Trang jttnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Khanh kqnguyen@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Park, Jane jajpark@ucdavis.edu Whitehead, Andrew
Pressly, Brandon bpressly@ucdavis.edu
Redman, Zachary zcredman@ucdavis.edu
Tang, Minmeng Atmospheric Science mmtang@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Wang, Qiuhan qhwang@ucdavis.edu
Wang, Ziwei wzwwang@ucdavis.edu Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia
Williams, Katryn katwilliams@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema, Ronald
Yang, Yatian yatyang@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Yip, Julia jmyip@ucdavis.edu Parker, Glendon