Grad Students

NameProgramEmailSupervisor
Agrawal, Karan Pharmacology & Toxicology kaagrawal@ucdavis.edu
Akrami, Nazanin Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry nakrami@ucdavis.edu Horwath, William
Boles, Sara Pharmacology & Toxicology seboles@ucdavis.edu
Castro, Vianca vscastro@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Faber, Samatha scfaber@ucdavis.edu
Goecker, Zachary Pharmacology & Toxicology zgoecker@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
jadhav, shraddha svjadhav@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Karey, Emma Pharmacology & Toxicology elkarey@ucdavis.edu La Merrill, Michele
Kodani, Sean sdkodani@ucdavis.edu
Kossack, Michelle Pharmacology & Toxicology mekossack@ucdavis.edu Denison, Michael
Lin, Lowei lowlin@ucdavis.edu Rice, Robert
Lovejoy, Eric eclovejoy@ucdavis.edu Denison, Michael
Luo, Kathleen kkluo@ucdavis.edu Hengel, Matt
Maier, Monica Pharmacology & Toxicology mlmaier@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema, Ronald
Martin, Mary Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry kmartin@ucdavis.edu Nguyen, Tran
Nguyen, Jennifer Trang jttnguyen@ucdavis.edu
Park, Jane jajpark@ucdavis.edu
Parworth, Caroline clparworth@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi
Pressly, Brandon bpressly@ucdavis.edu Hengel, Matt
Redman, Zachary zcredman@ucdavis.edu
Rering, Caitlin Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry ccrering@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema, Ronald
Shih, Shelly syshih@ucdavis.edu
Williams, Katryn Agricultural & Environmental Chemistry katwilliams@ucdavis.edu Tjeerdema, Ronald
Zhou, Shan Atmospheric Science hszhou@ucdavis.edu Zhang, Qi