Faculty

Cherr, Gary N
Professor

Email: gncherr@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (707) 875-2051
Denison, Michael S
Professor

Email: msdenison@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-3879
Gaikwad, Nilesh William
Associate Professor
3209 Meyer Hall
Email: nwgaikwad@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5255
La Merrill, Michele A
Assistant Professor

Email: mlamerrill@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Tran B.
Assistant Professor
4113 Meyer Hall
Email: tbn@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5987
Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia I
Professor

Email: poteiza@ucdavis.edu
Rice, Robert H
Professor

Email: rhrice@ucdavis.edu
Shibamoto, Taka
Professor

Email: tshibamoto@ucdavis.edu
Tjeerdema, Ronald T
Professor

Email: rstjeerdema@ucdavis.edu
Whitehead, Andrew
Associate Professor

Email: awhitehead@ucdavis.edu
Wood, Matthew James
Associate Professor

Email: mjwood@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Qi
Professor

Email: dkwzhang@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5779