Faculty

Ehrlich, Allison Kim
Assistant Professor
4239A Meyer Hall
Email: akehrlich@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-3371
La Merrill, Michele A
Associate Professor
4245 Meyer Hall
Email: mlamerrill@ucdavis.edu
Nguyen, Tran
Assistant Professor
4113 Meyer Hall
Email: tbn@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5987
Nicklisch, Sascha C.T.
Assistant Professor
4117 Meyer Hall
Email: nicklisch@ucdavis.edu
Oteiza De Fraga, Patricia I
Professor
Email: poteiza@ucdavis.edu
Rice, Robert H
Professor
4243 Meyer Hall
Email: rhrice@ucdavis.edu
Phone: 530-752-5176
Tjeerdema, Ronald S
Executive Associate Dean and Distinguished Professor
Email: rstjeerdema@ucdavis.edu
Whitehead, Andrew
Professor
4121 Meyer Hall
Email: awhitehead@ucdavis.edu
Wood, Matthew James
Associate Professor
Email: mjwood@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Qi
Professor
4251A Meyer Hall
Email: dkwzhang@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5779