Adjunct Professors

Hengel, Matt J
Associate Adjunct Professor
4419 Meyer Hall
Email: mjhengel@ucdavis.edu
Holstege, Dirk
Associate Adjunct Professor
224 Hoagland Hall
Email: dmholstege@ucdavis.edu
Kado, Norman Y
Adjunct Professor

Email: nykado@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-2457
Knezovich, John P
Adjunct Professor

Email: jknez@ucdavis.edu
Li, Charlie
Assistant Adjunct Professor

Email: csjli@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (510) 307-6221
Marty, Melanie A
Associate Adjunct Professor

Email: mamarty@ucdavis.edu
Parker, Glendon J
Assistant Adjunct Professor
4143 Meyer Hall
Email: gjparker@ucdavis.edu
Riveles, Karen
Assistant Adjunct Professor

Email: kriveles@ucdavis.edu
Wong, Zachary A
Adjunct Professor

Email: zawong@ucdavis.edu